Lodi Canning Company, Inc.

Personnel

Office Phone 608-592-4236
Darcey Schwarz Office Manager Ext 101 darcey@lodicanning.com
Bob Goeres President/Sales Ext 102 bob@lodicanning.com
Dave Candelmo Vice President/Controller Ext 103 dave@lodicanning.com
Jeff Peapke Raw Products Manager Ext 104 jeff@lodicanning.com
Holly Maier Sales Coordinator Ext 105 holly@lodicanning.com
Craig Urban Assistant Plant Manager Ext 106 craig@lodicanning.com
Jon DIbble Bookkeeper Ext 107 jon@lodicanning.com
Benjamin Shimshak Chief Technology Officer Ext 125 ben@lodicanning.com
Erik Atkinson Labeling Foreman Ext 128

Shipping and Recieving

Shipping is on a first come, first serve basis, weekdays 8:00AM-12:00PM and 1:00PM-4:00PM

Please call and confirm your pick up date and purchase order number @ 608-592-4236

Please go to the office to check in and have your PO number ready.

We will be closed on the following days:

Fiscal Year End Febraury 25 & 26, 2021
Good Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day May 31, 2021
Labor Day September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving November 25 & 26, 2021
Winter Holidays December 24-31, 2021

Employment